## COUNCIL COMMITTEE, BOARDS AND COMMISSION APPROVED APPOINTMENT LIST AS OF MARCH 1, 2024

Commissions	Meeting Schedule	Time of Meeting	Location	Primary Representative	Alternate Representative
		7 00 01 /		Mayar Karl Hayah	Councillor Ashley Carter
John S Batiuk Water Commission	2nd Thursday of month	7:00 PM	Chipman Village Office	Mayor Karl Hauch	Councilior Ashiey Carter
	Reserve every fourth Thursday in the				
St Michael Solid Waste Commission	event they need a meeting- Chair will		Chipman National Community		
(Regional Landfill)	determine if they are meeting	7:00 PM	Hall	Councillor Len Falardeau	Councillor Arlie Young
Committees	Meeting Schedule	Time of Meeting	Location	Primary Representative	Alternate Representative
Alberta HUB	3rd Monday every second month	10:00 AM	St.Paul	Mayor Karl Hauch	Councillor Dayna Jacobs
	Sta Wonday every second month	10.00 AM	50.6 au		
Alberta Industrial Heartland	1st Friday of month	8:00 AM- NOON	Fort Saskatchewan	Mayor Karl Hauch	Councillor Dayna Jacobs
		8.00 AM- NOON	FOIL Saskatchewall		
Bruderheim Municipal Library Board					Deputy Mayor Wayne Olechow-
(Metro Kalyn Library)	Board determines mtg dates	6:00 PM	Metro Kalyn Library	Councillor Ashley Carter	as a board member
	Every second month- changing dates				
	and meeting places based on needs		Moves around to various		
Community Adult Learning Council	and availability	10:00 AM	communities	Councillor Dayna Jacobs	Councillor Ashley Carter
				Motion to rescind this bylaw 14-	
Economic Development Committee	Dependent on Schedules		Bruderheim Admin Office	, 2018	
				Councillor Ashley Carter Deputy	
Emergency Advisory Committee	Dependent on Schedules		Bruderheim Fire Hall	Mayor Wayne Olechow	Councillor Dayna Jacobs
Fort Air Partnership	2nd Monday of month	6:30 PM	Fort Saskatchewan	Deputy Mayor Wayne Olechow	Councillor Arlie Young
			As committee sets dates for	Mayor Karl Hauch	Councillor Ashley Carter
Inter-municipal Collaboration Committee	As meetings are called		meetings	Councillor Dayna Jacobs	Councillor Asiliey Carter
				Mayor Karl Hauch	
Intermunicipal Relations Committee-				Councillor Dayna Jacobs	
Bruderheim and Strathcona County	As meetings are called		Mayor and 2 Councillors	Deputy Mayor Wayne Olechow	no alternate
Lamont County CEO/CAO meetings Northeast Alberta Alliance for Growth and	As required		Rotate around the county	Mayor Karl Hauch	Deputy Mayor Wayne Olechow
Opportunities (NAAGO)	Set at meetings		Rotates to communities	Mayor Karl Hauch	no alternate appointed
			As committee sets dates for		
Youth Advisory Committee	As required		meetings	Councillor Dayna Jacobs	Deputy Mayor Wayne Olechow

Lamont County Family and Community					
Support Services	3rd Thursday every 2nd month	7:00 PM	Rotates around the County	Councillor Ashley Carter	Deputy Mayor Wayne Olechow
	last Mondy of month- every 2nd				
Lamont County Housing Foundation	month	7:00 PM	Rotates around the County	Mayor Karl Hauch	no alternate
	Quarterly meetings- usually 3rd				
Northern Lights Library Board	Friday of month-	10:00 AM	Elk Point	Councillor Len Falardeau	Mayor Karl Hauch
Local Groups	Meeting Schedule	Time of Meeting	Location	Primary Representative	Alternate Representative
Bruderheim Lions Club	2nd Thursday of month	7:00 PM	Walker School	Councillor Ashley Carter	Mayor Karl Hauch
Bruderheim Minor Sports	When called			Councillor Dayna Jacobs	Councillor Ashley Carter
Bruderheim School Council	1st Monday of month	6:00 PM	Bruderheim School	Councillor Ashley Carter	Councillor Dayna Jacobs
	Thursdays at noon every second				
	month- depending on when				
Bruderheim Seniors Club	members are available	NOON	Seniors Center	Councillor Len Falardeau	Councillor Dayna Jacobs

Deputy Mayor Acting Mayor Councillor Wayne Olechow Councillor Dayna Jacobs